Results navigation

Results navigation

Speaker of the House

Speaker of the House: Presiding officer in the House of Representatives, House of Commons or House of Delegates.

1787 - 1825: Delaware, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Missouri, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, United States of America, Vermont, Virginia

Office Scope: State / Territory

Role Scope: State / Territory