New Hampshire 1807 Governor's Council, Rockingham County

Governor's Council (State)
Governor's Councillor
New Hampshire 1807 Governor's Council, Rockingham County
New Hampshire
First Ballot
Governor's Council/Governor's Councillor
Levi Bartlett, Joseph Blanchard, Silas Bitton, Ezekiel Godfrey, William Plummer, Josiah Sanborn, Stephen Ambrose, John Langdon, Samuel Plummer, George F. Blunt, Nathaniel Bradley, Joseph Clarke, Peter Cowes, Israel Gale, John T. Gilman, Richard Lee, Nathaniel Park, Henry Sweetser, William White
Candidates: Levi Bartlett[1]Joseph BlanchardSilas BittonEzekiel GodfreyWilliam PlummerJosiah SanbornStephen AmbroseJohn LangdonSamuel PlummerGeorge F. BluntNathaniel BradleyJoseph ClarkePeter CowesIsrael GaleJohn T. GilmanRichard LeeNathaniel ParkHenry SweetserWilliam White
Final Result: 336718063121272221111111111
Rockingham County336718063121272221111111111
Town of Allenstown40------------------
Town of Atkinson51------------------
Town of Bow60------------------
Town of Brentwood377-12---------------
Town of Candia7327-----------------
Town of Canterbury101----2-------------
Town of Chester81----------------11
Town of Chichester87------------------
Town of Concord2055----22--1--------
Town of Deerfield123------------------
Town of East Kingston45------------1-----
Town of Epping62------------------
Town of Epsom76------------------
Town of Exeter50-------------1----
Town of Greenland72------------------
Town of Hampstead61------------------
Town of Hampton34------------------
Town of Hampton Falls11------------------
Town of Hawke42------------------
Town of Kensington28------------------
Town of Kingston36------------------
Town of Londonderry92100-----------------
Town of Loudon6830-----------------
Town of New Castle50------------------
Town of Newington83------------------
Town of Newmarket134------------------
Town of Newton37------------------
Town of North Hampton70------------------
Town of Northfield114------------------
Town of Northwood76---12---2----------
Town of Nottingham75------------------
Town of Pelham43-23----------------
Town of Pembroke42----5-------------
Town of Pittsfield87------------------
Town of Plaistow44------------------
Town of Poplin322--------------1--
Town of Portsmouth5181-------1-11--1---
Town of Raymond69------------------
Town of Rye145------------------
Town of Salem[2]-------------------
Town of Sandown336-----------------
Town of Seabrook48------------------
Town of South Hampton46------------------
Town of Stratham81------------------
Town of Windham5240----------------


[2]There were no votes recorded in Salem.


Original Election Returns. New Hampshire Archives and Records Management, Concord.
Concord Town Records, 1732-1820. 396.

These election records were released on 11 January 2012. Versions numbers are assigned by state. Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Missouri, North Carolina, Ohio, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia are complete and are in Version 1.0. All other states are in a Beta version. For more information go to the about page.