New Hampshire 1800 Governor's Council, Hillsborough County

Governor's Council (State)
Governor's Councillor
New Hampshire 1800 Governor's Council, Hillsborough County
New Hampshire
First Ballot
Governor's Council/Governor's Councillor
Robert Wallace, Frederic French, James Thornton, scattering
Candidates: Robert Wallace[1]Frederic FrenchJames Thorntonscattering
Final Result: [2]1964--218
Hillsborough County1964--218
Town of Amherst112---
Town of Andover----
Town of Antrim----
Town of Bedford----
Town of Boscawen----
Town of Bradford----
Town of Brookline----
Town of Deering----
Town of Derryfield4411-
Town of Dunbarton----
Town of Dunstable----
Town of Fishersfield----
Town of Francestown----
Town of Goffstown----
Town of Greenfield----
Town of Hancock----
Town of Henniker----
Town of Hillsborough----
Town of Hollis----
Town of Hopkinton----
Kearsage Gore----
Town of Litchfield----
Town of Lyndeborough----
Town of Mason----
Town of Merrimack----
Town of Milford----
Town of New Boston----
Town of New Ipswich----
Town of New London----
Town of Nottingham West----
Town of Peterborough----
Town of Salisbury----
Town of Sharon----
Town of Society Land----
Town of Sutton----
Town of Temple----
Town of Warner----
Town of Weare----
Town of Wilton----
Town of Windsor----


[2]"That in the county of Hillsborough the whole number of votes is two thousand one hundred and eighty-four, of which the honorable Robert Wallace, Esq. has one thousand nine hundred and sixty-four, and is chosen." Journal of the New Hampshire House of Representatives, 1800. 19.


Journal of the New Hampshire House of Representatives, 1800. 19.
Journal of the New Hampshire State Senate, 1800. 12.
Village Messenger (Amherst, NH). March 8, 1800.
The New Hampshire Gazette (Portsmouth, NH). June 10, 1800.
Village Messenger (Amherst, NH). June 14, 1800.
Browne, George Waldo. Early Records of the Town of Derryfield now Manchester, NH. Vol. III. Manchester, NH: City Council of Manchester, 1909. 20.

These election records were released on 11 January 2012. Versions numbers are assigned by state. Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Missouri, North Carolina, Ohio, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia are complete and are in Version 1.0. All other states are in a Beta version. For more information go to the about page.